Monday, April 6, 2009

Book Spotlight: Sherry Woods Chesapeake Shores

Starting in April Sherryl Woods will release a new series, one each month. The stories will center around Chesapeake Shores a small Maryland town. See how each story unfolds starting with "The Inn At Eagle Point" in April, "Flowers On Main" in May and "Harbor Lights" in June. Check out for more details.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Leave Comments Here: